Contact Us

 

National Office

Notre Dame Mission Volunteers
5405 Loch Raven Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21239

Main Phone: 410-532-6864
Fax: 410-532-2418

Follow the extensions below for the appropriate staff person, or click on their name for direct email ({firstinitial}{lastname}@ndmva.org):

Adrienne Andrews: Executive Director: ext. 10

Sr. Katherine "Sissy" Corr, SND: Director of Notre Dame Spirituality and International Programs: ext. 14

Jackie Simon: Operations Coordinator: ext. 21

Nancy Bachman: Senior Accountant: ext. 12

Jennifer Ruckel: Communications and Development Coordinator: 760-552-3549

Eva Bialobrzeski: Administrative Assistant (Nativity Affiliate Program): ext. 16

Maria Smilde: Executive Assistant: ext. 24

Catherine Uribe: Payroll Specialist and Accounts Payable ext. 18

Elizabeth Uribe: Administrative Assistant: ext. 15


US Locations

Apopka, FL
Laura Firtel
Sr. Ann Kendrick, SND
apopka@ndmva.org
Cincinnati, OH
Nancy Groszek
Sr. Judy Tensing, SND
cincinnati@ndmva.org
Phoenix, AZ
Blanca Carrillo
phoenix@ndmva.org
Atlanta, GA
Amber Brown
atlanta@ndmva.org
Dayton, OH
Lisa McGurk
dayton@ndmva.org
Rochester, NY
Jennifer Ruckel
rochester@ndmva.org

Baltimore, MD
Bennett Steigerwald
baltimore@ndmva.org

Hartford, CT
Jessica Kanoff
hartford@ndmva.org
San Francisco, CA
Patrick McCormick
sanfrancisco@ndmva.org
Bend, OR
Colleen Thomas
bend@ndmva.org
Los Angeles, CA

San Diego, CA
Roger Briceno
losangeles@ndmva.org

Seattle, WA
Lauren Ross
seattle@ndmva.org

Boston, MA
Gina Ndalima
boston@ndmva.org

New Orleans, LA
John Knauer
neworleans@ndmva.org
Washington, DC
Lucas Bradley
washingtondc@ndmva.org
Boulder, CO
Elyana Funk
boulder@ndmva.org
New York, NY
Jessica Kanoff
newyork@ndmva.org
Watsonville, CA
Ricardo Sneed

831-406-1417
watsonville@ndmva.org

Chicago, IL
Ksenia Chernova
chicago@ndmva.org
Philadelphia,PA Wilmington, DE

Mary Bowlby
philadelphia@ndmva.org

Nativity Affiliates- Massachusetts Region
Hillary Szczerbinski
hroot@ndmva.org